How Are We Doing?

Fallon Ford-Toyota is committed to providing only the best customer service experience. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are doing here at Fallon Ford-Toyota. If you have recently worked with our team, head over to our contact us page to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
352 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tamye2018 08 Aug 2018
We have been to the dealership a few times for work on our car. The staff is very friendly. We like the small town atmosphere and how helpful everyone is. That s why we go back...
5 rate
DealerRater
Ray Hockemier 07 Aug 2018
I stopped in to look at cars and the sales lady Sharon, interested me in a 2015 Hyundai Sonata. It is a very nice car low mileage and gets good gas mileage. I am happy
5 rate
Google
Djackson76 04 Aug 2018
I made an appointment for an oil change and detailing of my vehicle. Due to overbooking, Fallon Ford Toyota could not complete the detailing of my vehicle and asked that I reschedule for that portion of the service requested. When I initially made the appointment, the service department confirmed ...with the detailing department that the date would work for both departments. I find this to be very disappointing customer service. I am now forced to bring my car back another day, which is not convenient. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Daniel Moroney 02 Aug 2018
These guys know their stuff. My wife and had a great experience. We have bought several vehicles from them over the years. We bought 2 the day we were there and they handled both purchases perfectly. 6 stars
5 rate
Google
MikenBon 01 Aug 2018
Everyone at Fallon Ford Toyota was extremely helpful and went out of their way to get us the truck we wanted. Sharon was awesome, she worked hard to get us the truck we wanted. Jimmy was great with the financing and Spencer showed us all the ins and outs of the truck. Very rewarding experience!! ... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Weston Powell 25 Jul 2018
My experience with Fallon Ford-Toyota was great. No hassle out of the staff, everyone was very eager to help me close the deal even late right before closing time. They will come highly recommended.
5 rate
Google
Ken G 19 Jul 2018
This was a no pressure buy. Staff was very helpful & courteous. No hassling on Price. It was a really great experience. Would recommend this dealership!!
5 rate
DealerRater
A Morse 15 Jul 2018
I am really glad that I made the choice to drive to Fallon vs. into Reno for service on my Camry! The young gal in the office that day was very helpful and friendly! Service was really quick!! I was in and out very quickly!! Will continue to go to Fallon Toyota from now on!!
5 rate
Google
Shawn Morris 10 Jul 2018
Great service! Previously I was getting all service done at Nissan on the new vehicle I purchased from them. The service got so bad that I sold the truck and will neither shop Nissan or get any service done there. EVER! Everyone at Fallon Ford makes me feel at home and Espy is extremely helpful and ...friendly! Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Google
raltom 06 Jul 2018
Car was taken in on Wednesday and expected to be completed by Monday. Monday passed then promised by noon Tuesday, Tuesday passed. Promised by mid-morning Wednesday. At 2 p.m. I called and told to be there by 5 p.m. and it would be ready. Arrived at 4:45, waited and waited and at 5:40 the Jeep wa...s finally finished. However it was not washed as promised. Repair work was great but frustrating to be told it would be ready over and over. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.