How Are We Doing?

Fallon Ford-Toyota is committed to providing only the best customer service experience. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are doing here at Fallon Ford-Toyota. If you have recently worked with our team, head over to our contact us page to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
445 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Zackary Koch 20 Jun 2020
Thank you to Shaun King and the great team at Fallon Ford-Toyota. I drove from Reno to purchase the Jeep Gladiator that I had been looking for, and let me tell you, it was worth the drive. The process was very smooth and a breath of fresh air compared to previous experiences I've had at different de...alerships throughout the years. Fallon Ford-Toyota does not play games. They are very professional. I spoke with Shaun over the phone and told him the vehicle I was looking at, and to my surprise, when I pulled up the the building it was up front and waiting for my test drive. We were able to make a deal that both parties were happy with, and for a added bonus their financing department was able to beat the interest rate from my credit union. In and out in less than a hour and a half (not 7 hours like other dealers) and on my way back to Reno in my new Jeep. Very pleased with my decision to use Fallon Ford-Toyota and look forward to my future vehicle purchases with them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Martin Carvajal 26 May 2020
Great guys no pressure to buy just very informative and resourceful. They will do what needs to be done on their part to help get you into the vehicle you need. Would definitely recommend and go back for another truck/car.
5 rate
Google
Mari Jo Betterley 24 May 2020
Today I purchased a brand new car! I haven’t had a brand new car in more than 20 years. Spencer was my sales associate. I made a comment that buying a car was like going to the dentist… Ha ha! It was truly the opposite!!!! After I test drove the car, I told Spencer that if he could make me ...a good deal, I would buy it. Within a few minutes he came back to me with a great deal! There was no need to negotiate, they were offering me the very best deal that they could. Spencer was kind, genuine and very sincere. Jimmy in financing was just the best! He gave me at a great interest rate and terms that I can afford! I am so happy and pleased with my new car and I highly recommend Fallon Ford and their wonderful staff and employees! Show more
5 rate
Google
Donna White 19 May 2020
Service friendly ani efficient. Would have liked being made aware of parts needed to be ordered sooner that I was. Process for brake @ radiator flush seemed very long. 6 hours. They did diagnose problem with air conditioner.
4 rate
Google
Michael Hernandez 12 May 2020
After visiting the local Reno dealership, I felt there had to be a better way to buy a vehicle. Drove to Fallon Ford, what an amazing difference. No sticker mark up, very friendly staff, no pressure and a sincere willingness to make buying a car/truck hassle free. I purchased an new F-350 and c...ouldn’t be happier. They even delivered to my home in Reno. The entire staff went above and beyond to ensure I was please with the service and vehicle. I will be buying again from this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Megan Smith 06 May 2020
Was able to get an appointment quickly. Had felt a shimmy while driving and a complete diagnostic was done and nothing could be found, so I was not charged for the diagnostic. Had oil change done. A tire rotation was not done due to the shape of my tires. I did not feel cheated or taken advantage of.... I felt like my best interest was there. I would recommend the service department to anyone Show more
5 rate
Google
Ipamaker 04 May 2020
Thank you for your help. I appreciate the effort to get us in and out in just a couple hours. The test drive to check out the truck went very well.
5 rate
DealerRater
cabrallocke 24 Apr 2020
I like the dealership and the people in the service department were very friendly and professional, I finally got my air bag recall fixed after trying at three other delivery for two years. Very happy keep up the good work thanks.
5 rate
DealerRater
Doug Power 11 Apr 2020
We bought a 2020 Ford Super Duty Lariat from Fallon Ford Toyota. We dealt with Jimmy Chicola. It was worth our time to drive to Fallon to deal with this outstanding dealership. Everyone we came into contact was friendly and helpful. We were fortunate to deal with Jimmy. During the entire time he... was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He knew his product well and answered every question we had during the entire transaction. He was able to speak with us on a personal level to find out exactly what we were looking for and made many helpful suggestions. He was very flexible and helped to guide us to a vehicle that met our expectations and dreams. We got everything we wanted and more. We didn’t feel like we had to settle for anything. I am happy that we took the time to drive to Fallon and deal with this home town personal dealership. It was worth our time and money. I would gladly do it again and I would recommend Fallon Ford Toyota to anyone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DJ Jorge 26 Mar 2020
My second purchase at Fallon auto mall. Always friendly, well informed, clever. My sales guy was also the Finance manager, did a great job in spite of virus protocols. I will recommend to others.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.