How Are We Doing?

Fallon Ford-Toyota is committed to providing only the best customer service experience. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are doing here at Fallon Ford-Toyota. If you have recently worked with our team, head over to our contact us page to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
400 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mr Ed 09 Jun 2019
Great service dept!. Frriendly staff. No problem scheduling routine maintenance on short notice. Car was finished at promised time. I loved the convenience. I service our other Ford at this same place and I will return in the future!
5 rate
DealerRater
Eddie Boncato 08 Jun 2019
I had an appt for scheduled 7500 mile service on our 6-month old Ford Explorer. I rec'd a reminder phone call a week before the service. I showed up on time and Sara quickly took my info. Service was performed within 2 hrs as promised and Sara called me to say my car was ready. She personally drove ...my car out to me. I am very happy with the personal touch at Fallon F-T service dept! Show more
5 rate
Google
Verna Urrutia 07 Jun 2019
I can not say enough positive things about the employees at Fallon Ford. While traveling our Motor Home broke down and we were stranded. Jacquelin a Rep. there went above and beyond to help us with the situation we were in. Everyone needs to take lessons from her and all the employees. There kind...ness and help we received will always be remembered. Thank you everyone Show more
5 rate
Google
Emily Parker 23 May 2019
Jessica and the Team at Fallon Ford-Toyota surpassed our expectations! We live in Reno, and wanted a like new Explorer, with remaining warranty. Their lot had just sold one. Jessica and the GM went to work and found us a BEAUTY! We made 1 trip to Fallon, to pick up the car. All other details we...re negotiated on the phone. No games, gimmicks or surprises. Jessica really looked out for us, making sure the car was something she and her family would accept and expect. They treated us like family. We can’t recommend this dealership enough! It’s well worth the trip from Reno to Fallon. Thank you again Jessie, so much! ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Ralph Hodges 19 May 2019
Fallon Ford Toyota has to be the most awsome dealership I have ever dealt with.... There Staff goes above and beyond to make sure your buying experience is the best ever.... They roll out the red carpet.(which they did for my Wife) Can’t say enough about this dealership except.... THANK YOU ALL ...!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Randy R 17 May 2019
While installing passenger side airbag on my 07 Shelby GT, they gouged my dash. At the dealership I showed the service advisor who then showed the shop foreman who said they would order a new knee bolster. I was informed the part wasn’t available and since then I tried calling to find out what the... resolution would be. The service advisor texted me on her personal phone didn’t call me, so I asked again what the resolution would be and haven’t heard back for months. I’m very disappointed that after just a few days I’ve been forgotten. It should be their business model to at least stay in touch with a customer if their is an issue no matter how small. As of now I wouldn’t recommend Fallon Ford unless the rectify the situation. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Greg Meinzer 10 May 2019
Service was friendly and fast..... cost was very reasonable and fair. Everyone there was great.
5 rate
Google
Randall 04 May 2019
Excellent company very friendly people really quick on getting the car out I just like their Attitude toward people they have a great assortment of cars the place is kept up really clean
5 rate
DealerRater
Bgranata 01 May 2019
My family and I have been purchasing vehicles from Fallon Ford Toyota for 40 years. That’s the only place we go. They treat us well there are knowledgeable and friendly and it’s always a good experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Daniel Whately 30 Apr 2019
Fallon Ford-Toyota was an amazing experience. There more laid back environment made it more relaxing and inviting. Sierra was not pushy and showed us what we were looking for. Thank you for making the process easy. We love our used 2018 Nissan Rogue we purchased from them.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.