How Are We Doing?

Fallon Ford-Toyota is committed to providing only the best customer service experience. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are doing here at Fallon Ford-Toyota. If you have recently worked with our team, head over to our contact us page to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
409 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jeanne christianson 10 Sep 2019
I dealt with Vanessa while scheduling the appointment. She was pleasant and professional every time we spoke. All of the girls in the service office were just as pleasant and professional when I dropped off the car. The car was ready when they promised and clean. I’m very happy. I’ll definitely ...return and recommend the service department to friends and family. Show more
4 rate
Google
Shelly Colgan 29 Aug 2019
Great service and the waiting lounge has super comfy recliners. Very happy with our visit for our Toyota and we will definitely return!
5 rate
Google
A3 Custom Uniforms 18 Aug 2019
Super duper happy with my experience at Fallon Ford Toyota. Marcos is an awesome salesman. He made our experience fun and painless. The hospitality here is awesome. I especially liked how knowledgeable Marcos was. He knew the ins and out of the vehicle we bought. You would think that this is a commo...n think, but it’s not. Prior to visiting Fallon Ford Toyota. We went to many lots. All of which the salesman didnt know much about the vehicle they were selling. Which is surprising. The financial team was great to deal with and I didn’t feel pressured in any way!! Entire deal took only a couple of hours!! Highly recommend shipping for you next vehicle here. And their prices are unbeatable. Show more
5 rate
Google
SHARON SERENKO 09 Aug 2019
I have been going to Fallon Ford for many years. It’s always a pleasure to do business with them. Great staff great service and great follow up
5 rate
Google
Scott 08 Aug 2019
Reached out through email, quick response. Felt like I recieved a good price. Showed up for a test drive. Everyone was very pleasant, price as expected, no high pressure for additional add ins. No problem going back.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary Steiner 07 Aug 2019
Great place to go to look at and then buy a vehicle. Excellent customer service in sales and financial and management dept. Had great experiences with all these depts. Have not used service dept yet . Looked at car on sat and bought on sun. Very happy.
5 rate
Google
Mary Steiner 07 Aug 2019
Great place to go to look at and then buy a vehicle. Excellent customer service in sales and financial and management dept. Had great experiences with all these depts. Have not used service dept yet . Looked at car on sat and bought on sun. Very happy.
5 rate
Google
Josh Damon 23 Jul 2019
Jessica put up with all my questions with great patience and enthusiastically answered all of them. She was quick with all her reply's and went above and beyond!!! The rest of the team was great as well. I had a wonderful experience with Fallon Ford-Toyota. I should have been buying trucks from... them years ago!! Jessica is the reason I drove an hour and half out of my way to buy a truck. Thank you Jessica, Josh Show more
5 rate
Google
Josh Damon 22 Jul 2019
Jennifer put up with all my questions with great patience and enthusiastically answered all of them. She was quick with all her reply's and went above and beyond!!! The rest of the team was great as well. I had a wonderful experience with Fallon Ford-Toyota. I should have been buying trucks fro...m them years ago!! Jennifer is the reason I drove an hour and half out of my way to buy a truck. Thank you Jennifer, Josh Show more
5 rate
Google
Mr Ed 09 Jun 2019
Great service dept!. Frriendly staff. No problem scheduling routine maintenance on short notice. Car was finished at promised time. I loved the convenience. I service our other Ford at this same place and I will return in the future!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.