How Are We Doing?

Fallon Ford-Toyota is committed to providing only the best customer service experience. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are doing here at Fallon Ford-Toyota. If you have recently worked with our team, head over to our contact us page to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
460 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patty Nicoll 18 Sep 2020
They were nice and efficient. The one issue I have is that my truck was in for warranty work. (5000 mile) they charged me for labor. I haven’t contacted them regarding this but I will be doing so. In the past with all warranty work I have never been charged for labor. Hopefully I’ll get a positi...ve outcome. Show more
4 rate
Google
Faye McCarty 18 Sep 2020
I enjoyed doing business with Fallon-Ford Toyota. I have dealt with them for several purchases over the last 30-40 years even before it became a Toyota' dealer I think. Back when it was know as Fallon Ford. This was a very good experience probably the best I have had there. Sharon was most help...ful with my needs and I appreciated her assistance in getting my new car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jessica Guerrero 31 Aug 2020
Vince provides us with great customer service. Great place to buy
5 rate
Google
Cam Sorenson 23 Aug 2020
This was by far the best car buying experience in my life! No games, hard sale tactics or pushing warranties etc. I will be recommending Fallon Ford to all my friends and family! Well done!!
5 rate
Google
Tori Sciacca 18 Aug 2020
Fantastic Service start to finish! Could not be happier. So impressed with this little town and the Ford dealership!
5 rate
Google
Gcarr777 16 Aug 2020
Very nice people there. Had broken down and got towed in. Had to push to get the truck looked at when they promised, but they did and did a good job at the price promised. Would recommend their service.
4 rate
DealerRater
stuntchad 13 Aug 2020
They were knowledgeable, they fixed the problem, they gave us peace of mind, they were professional, they were fair, what I thought was a bad turbo charger turned out to be a bad hose. Their service department was clean and very organized. Their service tech took the time to explain what happened ...and how they fixed the issue. It was a great experience overall. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tiara Smith 09 Aug 2020
Spencer helped from start to finish. We drove from reno and I am so thankful we did because the service there was like night and day from the other dealerships we went to. There was not a group of car salesman lingering around for a transaction. Spencer was down to earth, personable, professional an...d knowledgeable. On top of it all the interaction he had with my 2 boys was amazing. They were all so welcoming and took the pressure off a very stressful situation of buying our first new vehicle. They kept us informed. It definitely didn't feel like we were at a dealership, it was more mom and pop. I would recommend them to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle and great hospitality. Thank you Spencer! Show more
5 rate
Google
Steve Allocco 07 Aug 2020
The group of people I ended up working with when above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of and got a decent deal, and I was very happy with how everything went. The couple guys I talk to we're amazing and very knowledgeable and wouldn't mind buying them a drink. Or ammo whichever one co...mes first. Kudos to the Ford team thank you very much. Show more
5 rate
Google
SCITYBLT04 05 Aug 2020
just went in for service very good very friendly and did an excellent job did not have to wait very long and the price was great
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.