How Are We Doing?

Fallon Ford-Toyota is committed to providing only the best customer service experience. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are doing here at Fallon Ford-Toyota. If you have recently worked with our team, head over to our contact us page to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
382 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
steveatondo 14 Mar 2019
Small town attitude with an easy style. My wife and I enjoyed the youth that sustain the business. We also admired their knowledge and helpfulness.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shawnguy 06 Mar 2019
I've dealt with a few dealerships and Fallon Ford Toyota is by far the best. The service dept. staff is always courteous and Jaquelin always makes it happen for us. Thanks for making the experience painless!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bhuff 05 Mar 2019
My service advisor (Jacqueline) was extremely helpful and made sure my vehicle was repaired on time. Which took jumping through some hoops to get the part and then installing at the last minute. But saved the day
5 rate
DealerRater
Cyn mustang 31 Jan 2019
I am so glad we took the time to go to Fallon and test drive a used mustang the staff there Jessica and Spencer were real pleasure to deal with, negotiations for price was easy and didn’t take all day. The car was not ready to be sold but they cleaned it up really nice and delivered it to me In ...Sparks. I would suggest everybody should take the time to drive to Fallon. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Glenn89415 04 Jan 2019
Had a great car buying experience at Fallon Ford Toyota, would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. All the employees are very friendly and professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
Glenn89415 04 Jan 2019
Had a great car buying experience at Fallon Ford Toyota, would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. All the employees are very friendly and professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jesse R., Fernley, NV 02 Jan 2019
I took my Camry in to have some work done on it the three ladies in the service department were absolutely professional and courteous to me always kept me informed throughout the day and my car was done in a timely manner and done correctly very happy with the service I had
5 rate
Yelp
Steve 09 Dec 2018
Ordered my new Ford Raptor from Fallon Ford-Toyota, even though I live in Reno 60 miles away with multiple other Ford dealers closer to me. Ultimately it came down to treatment and the experience, and Marcos was very knowledgeable, fun to work with and treated my wife and I with the utmost respect.... The sales managers made me the deal I wanted, and now my truck is on the way! Can’t say enough great things about this store! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve 09 Dec 2018
Ordered my new Ford Raptor from Fallon Ford-Toyota, even though I live in Reno 60 miles away with multiple other Ford dealers closer to me. Ultimately it came down to treatment and the experience, and Marcos was very knowledgeable, fun to work with and treated my wife and I with the utmost respect.... The sales managers made me the deal I wanted, and now my truck is on the way! Can’t say enough great things about this store! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sandra Cavanagh 10 Nov 2018
Such a great experience....no pressure, answered all my questions.... drove away with a gorgeous 2018 Toyota Rav 4 Ruby in color. Great sales person Marcos Maldonado !!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.