How Are We Doing?

Fallon Ford-Toyota is committed to providing only the best customer service experience. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are doing here at Fallon Ford-Toyota. If you have recently worked with our team, head over to our contact us page to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
373 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Glenn89415 04 Jan 2019
Had a great car buying experience at Fallon Ford Toyota, would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. All the employees are very friendly and professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jesse R., Fernley, NV 02 Jan 2019
I took my Camry in to have some work done on it the three ladies in the service department were absolutely professional and courteous to me always kept me informed throughout the day and my car was done in a timely manner and done correctly very happy with the service I had
5 rate
Yelp
Steve 09 Dec 2018
Ordered my new Ford Raptor from Fallon Ford-Toyota, even though I live in Reno 60 miles away with multiple other Ford dealers closer to me. Ultimately it came down to treatment and the experience, and Marcos was very knowledgeable, fun to work with and treated my wife and I with the utmost respect.... The sales managers made me the deal I wanted, and now my truck is on the way! Can’t say enough great things about this store! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sandra Cavanagh 10 Nov 2018
Such a great experience....no pressure, answered all my questions.... drove away with a gorgeous 2018 Toyota Rav 4 Ruby in color. Great sales person Marcos Maldonado !!!
5 rate
Google
Tree top Flyer 01 Nov 2018
I live about an hour and anhalf from Fallon Ford/Toyota. I live fifteen minutes from Capitol Ford in Carson City. I would rather drive the extra hour and fifteen minutes to Fallon Ford, than to have it serviced fifteen minutes away. The professionalism, service and courteous employees. is far be...tter than in Carson City. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Daniel Osborn 01 Nov 2018
My experience with Fallon Ford was positive. The staff went above and beyond to help ensure I was financed with the bank of my choice. Facility appearance and cleanliness was exceptional. Staff were friendly and courteous. I would recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Google
Janess Business Ofc. 31 Oct 2018
It was time to replace the Sienna we purchased from Fallon Toyota 10 years ago with another Sienna from Fallon Toyota. We appreciated very much the help from our salesperson, Joe. He took the time to look for vehicles, accommodated our busy schedules, and got the final deal together for us quickly a...nd painlessly. He also addressed a concern we had after the sale. Thanks Joe! Show more
5 rate
Google
Patricia Callihan 29 Oct 2018
I think i could have found a slightly better deal in a bigger market but the customer service was excellent. Each person we encountered at the dealership was professional and courteous and our salesperson Sharon was outstanding!
4 rate
Google
Charlie Carpenter 28 Oct 2018
My truck broke down on a Friday morning and I called Fallon Ford, describing the issues and my isolation 60 miles east of them on Hwy 50. Staff suggested rental car agencies and asked if they could help get my truck into their shop. When we arrived late Friday afternoon I was greeted by some of the... nicest people I’ve ever met at a car repair business or Ford dealership. Although I needed to rent a car to return home for work and family (a five hour drive) I was assured my truck would be diagnosed before Tuesday. I rented a car, drove home and got a call on Monday morning with the news and remedy. I returned early Wednesday morning and was again greeted with smiles and recognition as I got my truck back. Everyone I spoke with at Fallon Ford was polite and very nice. I was just an out of towner traveling through and yet they treated me like a friend, neighbor or family. I cannot say enough nice things about my experience here. Charlie C, Santa Rosa, Ca Show more
5 rate
Google
Brooke Banks 17 Oct 2018
They were so helpful and answered all my questions and explained things to me in a way I would understand. They were quick and worked really hard to figure out a way to get me a car. Marcos was very helpful and he did an excellent job!((:
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.