How Are We Doing?

Fallon Ford-Toyota is committed to providing only the best customer service experience. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are doing here at Fallon Ford-Toyota. If you have recently worked with our team, head over to our contact us page to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
417 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Aljkt 12 Nov 2019
Was not an all day event in and out within a couple of hours from test drive to final signature. Service is great calm atmosphere no pressure. Will buy from again and will highly recommend
5 rate
DealerRater
nukeneck . 12 Nov 2019
We knew the vehicle we wanted and found it at Fallon Ford. There was no pressure to buy although after extensive researching we knew this was our car. Sharon was professional and treated us well as was the sales manager. Nobody beat us up in negotiating the price. We were pre approved with the lowes...t rate our credit union had available; however, the sales manager got us an even better rate at a different credit union. The rebates made buying this car easy. Thanks Sharon and Fallon Ford! Show more
5 rate
Google
Natalia Rosales 08 Nov 2019
My experience at Fallon Ford Toyota was down right amazing! I worked mostly with Alec who was very welcoming and patient with my head-strong attitude. I also got to meet and work with Spencer who was very outgoing and definitely has a way of making you feel at home. All together everyone there was g...reat! I walked in and was instantly greeted with handshakes and smiles! The customer service was a 100/10. I can honestly say that I didnt expect the warm welcome I received. I walked out with a huge smile on my face! Thank you guys! You all were amazing! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jami Rowlett 06 Nov 2019
We had a great experience buying a new to us vehicle at Fallon Ford-Toyota. The process was extremely easy. They worked with our busy schedules to make the purchase as easy as possible. Our Salesman Joe was amazing. I would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from Fallon Ford Toyota.
5 rate
Google
Jean Lawson 05 Nov 2019
I had a recall on my car. The receptionist at the desk was very pleasant. I dropped my car off early because I had an appt somewhere else. She said she'd call when finished and she did. When I returned she was pleasant she went and got my car and brought it around to me. Wish I had gotten her name. ...She was at the far desk on the right. I'd give her a 10. Thank you Jean Lawson Show more
5 rate
Google
AL 30 Oct 2019
We were treated by professionals Sharon Dotson and Alex Valde. It was an easy and enjoyable purchase. Ms Dotson ways excellent all the way thru this procedure.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rd 16 Oct 2019
We were welcomed timely and courteously. Very nice salesman with no hard sale tactics. Very nice finance manager. All our questions and concerns were answered. Would recommend to all.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gayle Scott 08 Oct 2019
I had a very positive experience with my car's first service. Everone was extremely nice. I left the dealership and returned after working out. My car was ready to go. I was impressed with the work done on my car.
5 rate
Google
jeanne christianson 10 Sep 2019
I dealt with Vanessa while scheduling the appointment. She was pleasant and professional every time we spoke. All of the girls in the service office were just as pleasant and professional when I dropped off the car. The car was ready when they promised and clean. I’m very happy. I’ll definitely ...return and recommend the service department to friends and family. Show more
4 rate
Google
Shelly Colgan 29 Aug 2019
Great service and the waiting lounge has super comfy recliners. Very happy with our visit for our Toyota and we will definitely return!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.