How Are We Doing?

Fallon Ford-Toyota is committed to providing only the best customer service experience. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are doing here at Fallon Ford-Toyota. If you have recently worked with our team, head over to our contact us page to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
426 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jerry Schroeder 23 Jan 2020
The dealership did a good job complying with the safety recall on the passenger airbag! The staff was courteous and friendly, letting me know how long the procedure would take and that they would call when the work had been completed. I am very satisfied with their work and was able to pick up the... truck sooner than the completion time I was quoted! I always get excellent customer service from this dealership and will continue to bring my business to them in the future! Show more
5 rate
Google
RD.2 16 Jan 2020
My rig stopped running 200 miles away in the Nevada desert on a Saturday morning. Service Dept Rep Sarah was Soo professional and helpful. On Monday Senior Mechanic Tim and began the appropriate repairs to finally get me back on the road. GREAT TEAM.!!
5 rate
DealerRater
JT 11 Jan 2020
Friendly, fast, professional. They got us right in and did a great job. Very pleased with the timeframe to schedule the work, the expertise of their service dept., and courtesy of staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brandon Hamilton 03 Jan 2020
Just bought a brand new Ford Fusion and I absolutely love it. The car surpasses all expectations and is a blast to drive. The staff were very friendly and helpful and answered any questions I had about the car or the process of buying it. I would definitely recommend FFT to a friend.
5 rate
Google
Kelli Falin 30 Dec 2019
Small-Town dealership!! Friendly staff and quick response time. My salesman, Cory Munoz, was warm, friendly and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was very patient and let me test drive multiple times and bring family and friends to check out the truck. Cory is very genuine and honest and ...made my buying experience amazing!! I will recommend Fallon Ford Toyota to everyone I know!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dale Miller 17 Dec 2019
I own a 2013 Ford F-150 that had a factory recall on it. When I tried to book a service appointment with the Carson City location, they said it’ll be a few months, and they still have not reached out to me yet while I am typing up this review. When it came down to the ford dealership in Reno, I re...ad a lot of negative reviews on their service department. So I decided to try this dealership in Fallon. Not only they knew right off the bat what my truck needed, but they were able to put in an appointment that wasn’t too far out. The took less than 2 hours to complete the recall and they had me on my way. Fast and friendly service is what I can say for sure about this location. If I was to give any feedback to Fallon Ford, it would be really good to have the service team open on Saturdays too. That would make it easier around my Monday-Friday work schedule. Otherwise, good job Fallon Ford! Thank you for working on my truck as quickly as you did. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joanne Coleman 04 Dec 2019
Five stars for certain! We had to bring in 4runner for an airbag recall. The people at Fallon Ford Toyota could not have been more friendly and accommodating. The beautiful ladies up front treated my husband and myself with the most professional service! Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Johnaferris 18 Nov 2019
I have purchased all of my vehicles from this dealership as they have always been very helpful and friendly in every way.Thier Service department has always been very good and has done quality work.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tracyleag 13 Nov 2019
I brought my car in from Winnemucca to have a service recall done on my airbags, it took four hours which pretty much took up my entire day, but the Great service and beautiful customer lounge to wait in, Made a long a pleasant day. Would go back for future services.
5 rate
DealerRater
nukeneck . 12 Nov 2019
We knew the vehicle we wanted and found it at Fallon Ford. There was no pressure to buy although after extensive researching we knew this was our car. Sharon was professional and treated us well as was the sales manager. Nobody beat us up in negotiating the price. We were pre approved with the lowes...t rate our credit union had available; however, the sales manager got us an even better rate at a different credit union. The rebates made buying this car easy. Thanks Sharon and Fallon Ford! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.