How Are We Doing?

Fallon Ford-Toyota is committed to providing only the best customer service experience. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are doing here at Fallon Ford-Toyota. If you have recently worked with our team, head over to our contact us page to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
434 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DJ Jorge 26 Mar 2020
My second purchase at Fallon auto mall. Always friendly, well informed, clever. My sales guy was also the Finance manager, did a great job in spite of virus protocols. I will recommend to others.
5 rate
DealerRater
Myrna 15 Mar 2020
We are very pleased with this dealership. The people are knowledgeable and friendly. Our sales associate was Marcos Maladonado and I couldn’t ask for better.
5 rate
DealerRater
William Moore 12 Mar 2020
I bought Michelin Defenders for my 2011 King Ranch at Carson Ford... waited the weekend for tires to arrive and Service Department scheduled me 7 full days out. To top it off Carson Ford didn't allow time for a Front End Aligning?. However I called Fallon Ford early morning, explained my disappoint...ment with Carson Ford, and Sierra said get the tires here we will get everything done to include the alignment. I live in Dayton and trust me Fallon Ford is well worth the drive and enjoy taking a nap in the BEST recliners I ever seen in a Dealership. Best dealership to relax in while the profession mechanics perform their miracles. Chief Warrant Officer 4 Retired William Moore Show more
5 rate
Google
Jerry Mathews 11 Mar 2020
This was a good experience. They made it extremely easy and fast once we decided what we wanted to purchase. Our sales rep Eli ( aka-Ginger- Carrot Top) had a great sense of humor and patience through it all. This truck is Awesome! Thanks again. ?
5 rate
Google
Ramie Millsap 21 Feb 2020
Had my 2018 Ford F-350 in for service and 3 recalls. The service department was ready when I arrived and had all the necessary parts to do the recalls. My truck was ready when they said and all repairs looked good. I would have given 5 stars but when they filled the DEF fluid they spilled it all dow...n the side of my truck and all over the running boards and did not clean any of it up. Other than that I am super happy with the service. Show more
4 rate
Google
chandrapagecarney 15 Feb 2020
Sharon, Andrew, Jimmy and Shaun were absolutely fabulous! They worked as a team. I truly felt they were all straight forward, kind and honest. I never at any time felt pressured into getting something I didn’t want and they made every effort to ensure I did get the vehicle I wanted. I will highly ...recommend this dealership to friends and neighbors. Thank you Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Justin Mehling 04 Feb 2020
Friendly and accommodating!I have a family of 4, 2 yr old 6 month old and my wife looking for a new suv. No issues here great place to buy a new vehicle. They got us exactly what we wanted and had us in and out in a very timely manner. Shout out to our salesman Eli for being very knowledgeable about... the vehicles and features, and very professional and personable. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gene Krasniuk 24 Jan 2020
First time servicing my 2017 Super Duty at Fallon Ford-Toyota. From onset of arriving to finalizing my invoice - was treated with the utmost in professionalism by all Staff! Special thanks to Vanessa, Sierra, Cierra, & Sarah for having a chat with me about tires in the near future. Service Dept. fro...nt end staff were exceptionally great. Keep up the good work. Will return in the future and be more than likely to recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jerry Schroeder 23 Jan 2020
The dealership did a good job complying with the safety recall on the passenger airbag! The staff was courteous and friendly, letting me know how long the procedure would take and that they would call when the work had been completed. I am very satisfied with their work and was able to pick up the... truck sooner than the completion time I was quoted! I always get excellent customer service from this dealership and will continue to bring my business to them in the future! Show more
5 rate
Google
RD.2 16 Jan 2020
My rig stopped running 200 miles away in the Nevada desert on a Saturday morning. Service Dept Rep Sarah was Soo professional and helpful. On Monday Senior Mechanic Tim and began the appropriate repairs to finally get me back on the road. GREAT TEAM.!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.