How Are We Doing?

Fallon Ford-Toyota is committed to providing only the best customer service experience. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are doing here at Fallon Ford-Toyota. If you have recently worked with our team, head over to our contact us page to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
442 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ramie Millsap 21 Feb 2020
Had my 2018 Ford F-350 in for service and 3 recalls. The service department was ready when I arrived and had all the necessary parts to do the recalls. My truck was ready when they said and all repairs looked good. I would have given 5 stars but when they filled the DEF fluid they spilled it all dow...n the side of my truck and all over the running boards and did not clean any of it up. Other than that I am super happy with the service. Show more
4 rate
Google
chandrapagecarney 15 Feb 2020
Sharon, Andrew, Jimmy and Shaun were absolutely fabulous! They worked as a team. I truly felt they were all straight forward, kind and honest. I never at any time felt pressured into getting something I didn’t want and they made every effort to ensure I did get the vehicle I wanted. I will highly ...recommend this dealership to friends and neighbors. Thank you Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Justin Mehling 04 Feb 2020
Friendly and accommodating!I have a family of 4, 2 yr old 6 month old and my wife looking for a new suv. No issues here great place to buy a new vehicle. They got us exactly what we wanted and had us in and out in a very timely manner. Shout out to our salesman Eli for being very knowledgeable about... the vehicles and features, and very professional and personable. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gene Krasniuk 24 Jan 2020
First time servicing my 2017 Super Duty at Fallon Ford-Toyota. From onset of arriving to finalizing my invoice - was treated with the utmost in professionalism by all Staff! Special thanks to Vanessa, Sierra, Cierra, & Sarah for having a chat with me about tires in the near future. Service Dept. fro...nt end staff were exceptionally great. Keep up the good work. Will return in the future and be more than likely to recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jerry Schroeder 23 Jan 2020
The dealership did a good job complying with the safety recall on the passenger airbag! The staff was courteous and friendly, letting me know how long the procedure would take and that they would call when the work had been completed. I am very satisfied with their work and was able to pick up the... truck sooner than the completion time I was quoted! I always get excellent customer service from this dealership and will continue to bring my business to them in the future! Show more
5 rate
Google
RD.2 16 Jan 2020
My rig stopped running 200 miles away in the Nevada desert on a Saturday morning. Service Dept Rep Sarah was Soo professional and helpful. On Monday Senior Mechanic Tim and began the appropriate repairs to finally get me back on the road. GREAT TEAM.!!
5 rate
DealerRater
JT 11 Jan 2020
Friendly, fast, professional. They got us right in and did a great job. Very pleased with the timeframe to schedule the work, the expertise of their service dept., and courtesy of staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brandon Hamilton 03 Jan 2020
Just bought a brand new Ford Fusion and I absolutely love it. The car surpasses all expectations and is a blast to drive. The staff were very friendly and helpful and answered any questions I had about the car or the process of buying it. I would definitely recommend FFT to a friend.
5 rate
Google
Kelli Falin 30 Dec 2019
Small-Town dealership!! Friendly staff and quick response time. My salesman, Cory Munoz, was warm, friendly and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was very patient and let me test drive multiple times and bring family and friends to check out the truck. Cory is very genuine and honest and ...made my buying experience amazing!! I will recommend Fallon Ford Toyota to everyone I know!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dale Miller 17 Dec 2019
I own a 2013 Ford F-150 that had a factory recall on it. When I tried to book a service appointment with the Carson City location, they said it’ll be a few months, and they still have not reached out to me yet while I am typing up this review. When it came down to the ford dealership in Reno, I re...ad a lot of negative reviews on their service department. So I decided to try this dealership in Fallon. Not only they knew right off the bat what my truck needed, but they were able to put in an appointment that wasn’t too far out. The took less than 2 hours to complete the recall and they had me on my way. Fast and friendly service is what I can say for sure about this location. If I was to give any feedback to Fallon Ford, it would be really good to have the service team open on Saturdays too. That would make it easier around my Monday-Friday work schedule. Otherwise, good job Fallon Ford! Thank you for working on my truck as quickly as you did. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.