How Are We Doing?

Fallon Ford-Toyota is committed to providing only the best customer service experience. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are doing here at Fallon Ford-Toyota. If you have recently worked with our team, head over to our contact us page to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
442 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joanne Coleman 04 Dec 2019
Five stars for certain! We had to bring in 4runner for an airbag recall. The people at Fallon Ford Toyota could not have been more friendly and accommodating. The beautiful ladies up front treated my husband and myself with the most professional service! Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Johnaferris 18 Nov 2019
I have purchased all of my vehicles from this dealership as they have always been very helpful and friendly in every way.Thier Service department has always been very good and has done quality work.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tracyleag 13 Nov 2019
I brought my car in from Winnemucca to have a service recall done on my airbags, it took four hours which pretty much took up my entire day, but the Great service and beautiful customer lounge to wait in, Made a long a pleasant day. Would go back for future services.
5 rate
DealerRater
nukeneck . 12 Nov 2019
We knew the vehicle we wanted and found it at Fallon Ford. There was no pressure to buy although after extensive researching we knew this was our car. Sharon was professional and treated us well as was the sales manager. Nobody beat us up in negotiating the price. We were pre approved with the lowes...t rate our credit union had available; however, the sales manager got us an even better rate at a different credit union. The rebates made buying this car easy. Thanks Sharon and Fallon Ford! Show more
5 rate
Google
Aljkt 12 Nov 2019
Was not an all day event in and out within a couple of hours from test drive to final signature. Service is great calm atmosphere no pressure. Will buy from again and will highly recommend
5 rate
DealerRater
Billy Fairbanks 09 Nov 2019
Great owners!
5 rate
Google
Natalia Rosales 08 Nov 2019
My experience at Fallon Ford Toyota was down right amazing! I worked mostly with Alec who was very welcoming and patient with my head-strong attitude. I also got to meet and work with Spencer who was very outgoing and definitely has a way of making you feel at home. All together everyone there was g...reat! I walked in and was instantly greeted with handshakes and smiles! The customer service was a 100/10. I can honestly say that I didnt expect the warm welcome I received. I walked out with a huge smile on my face! Thank you guys! You all were amazing! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jami Rowlett 06 Nov 2019
We had a great experience buying a new to us vehicle at Fallon Ford-Toyota. The process was extremely easy. They worked with our busy schedules to make the purchase as easy as possible. Our Salesman Joe was amazing. I would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from Fallon Ford Toyota.
5 rate
Google
Jean Lawson 05 Nov 2019
I had a recall on my car. The receptionist at the desk was very pleasant. I dropped my car off early because I had an appt somewhere else. She said she'd call when finished and she did. When I returned she was pleasant she went and got my car and brought it around to me. Wish I had gotten her name. ...She was at the far desk on the right. I'd give her a 10. Thank you Jean Lawson Show more
5 rate
Google
AL 30 Oct 2019
We were treated by professionals Sharon Dotson and Alex Valde. It was an easy and enjoyable purchase. Ms Dotson ways excellent all the way thru this procedure.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.