How Are We Doing?

Fallon Ford-Toyota is committed to providing only the best customer service experience. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are doing here at Fallon Ford-Toyota. If you have recently worked with our team, head over to our contact us page to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
25 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Donna White 19 May 2020
Service friendly ani efficient. Would have liked being made aware of parts needed to be ordered sooner that I was. Process for brake @ radiator flush seemed very long. 6 hours. They did diagnose problem with air conditioner.
4 rate
Google
Ramie Millsap 21 Feb 2020
Had my 2018 Ford F-350 in for service and 3 recalls. The service department was ready when I arrived and had all the necessary parts to do the recalls. My truck was ready when they said and all repairs looked good. I would have given 5 stars but when they filled the DEF fluid they spilled it all dow...n the side of my truck and all over the running boards and did not clean any of it up. Other than that I am super happy with the service. Show more
4 rate
Google
jeanne christianson 10 Sep 2019
I dealt with Vanessa while scheduling the appointment. She was pleasant and professional every time we spoke. All of the girls in the service office were just as pleasant and professional when I dropped off the car. The car was ready when they promised and clean. I’m very happy. I’ll definitely ...return and recommend the service department to friends and family. Show more
4 rate
Google
Randy R 17 May 2019
While installing passenger side airbag on my 07 Shelby GT, they gouged my dash. At the dealership I showed the service advisor who then showed the shop foreman who said they would order a new knee bolster. I was informed the part wasn’t available and since then I tried calling to find out what the... resolution would be. The service advisor texted me on her personal phone didn’t call me, so I asked again what the resolution would be and haven’t heard back for months. I’m very disappointed that after just a few days I’ve been forgotten. It should be their business model to at least stay in touch with a customer if their is an issue no matter how small. As of now I wouldn’t recommend Fallon Ford unless the rectify the situation. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Patricia Callihan 29 Oct 2018
I think i could have found a slightly better deal in a bigger market but the customer service was excellent. Each person we encountered at the dealership was professional and courteous and our salesperson Sharon was outstanding!
4 rate
Google
Djackson76 04 Aug 2018
I made an appointment for an oil change and detailing of my vehicle. Due to overbooking, Fallon Ford Toyota could not complete the detailing of my vehicle and asked that I reschedule for that portion of the service requested. When I initially made the appointment, the service department confirmed ...with the detailing department that the date would work for both departments. I find this to be very disappointing customer service. I am now forced to bring my car back another day, which is not convenient. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
raltom 06 Jul 2018
Car was taken in on Wednesday and expected to be completed by Monday. Monday passed then promised by noon Tuesday, Tuesday passed. Promised by mid-morning Wednesday. At 2 p.m. I called and told to be there by 5 p.m. and it would be ready. Arrived at 4:45, waited and waited and at 5:40 the Jeep wa...s finally finished. However it was not washed as promised. Repair work was great but frustrating to be told it would be ready over and over. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Friendly2 23 Mar 2018
Originally inquired about internet price which only resulted in listed price + fees Had to insist on getting the drs when picking up vehicle instead of waiting 10 days for them to mail it. (Which is the norm for them) $449.00 doc fee is ridiculous, but all dealers charge it in some variation. Th...e sales person and finance people were very nice and the redeeming part of the transaction. Car dealers are usually very pushy and all about you buying today! This was not the case here, we negotiated for quite a while and then again on another day via text, I never felt pressured, kudos to them for their people skills. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
D N., Reno, NV 12 Feb 2018
Always friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.  Brought car in for many services and always satisfied.  Shuttle to work is very convenient.
4 rate
Yelp
Michael Conely 17 Jan 2018
Was mostly pretty good. Just a little weird I had to drive around town to get the new key cut and finding my coffee cup upside down in the passenger seat. Good thing I rinsed it out when I was done. So didn't get the seat stained But everything else was good.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.