How Are We Doing?

Fallon Ford-Toyota is committed to providing only the best customer service experience. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are doing here at Fallon Ford-Toyota. If you have recently worked with our team, head over to our contact us page to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
417 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael Hernandez 12 May 2020
After visiting the local Reno dealership, I felt there had to be a better way to buy a vehicle. Drove to Fallon Ford, what an amazing difference. No sticker mark up, very friendly staff, no pressure and a sincere willingness to make buying a car/truck hassle free. I purchased an new F-350 and c...ouldn’t be happier. They even delivered to my home in Reno. The entire staff went above and beyond to ensure I was please with the service and vehicle. I will be buying again from this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Megan Smith 06 May 2020
Was able to get an appointment quickly. Had felt a shimmy while driving and a complete diagnostic was done and nothing could be found, so I was not charged for the diagnostic. Had oil change done. A tire rotation was not done due to the shape of my tires. I did not feel cheated or taken advantage of.... I felt like my best interest was there. I would recommend the service department to anyone Show more
5 rate
Google
Ipamaker 04 May 2020
Thank you for your help. I appreciate the effort to get us in and out in just a couple hours. The test drive to check out the truck went very well.
5 rate
DealerRater
cabrallocke 24 Apr 2020
I like the dealership and the people in the service department were very friendly and professional, I finally got my air bag recall fixed after trying at three other delivery for two years. Very happy keep up the good work thanks.
5 rate
DealerRater
Doug Power 11 Apr 2020
We bought a 2020 Ford Super Duty Lariat from Fallon Ford Toyota. We dealt with Jimmy Chicola. It was worth our time to drive to Fallon to deal with this outstanding dealership. Everyone we came into contact was friendly and helpful. We were fortunate to deal with Jimmy. During the entire time he... was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He knew his product well and answered every question we had during the entire transaction. He was able to speak with us on a personal level to find out exactly what we were looking for and made many helpful suggestions. He was very flexible and helped to guide us to a vehicle that met our expectations and dreams. We got everything we wanted and more. We didn’t feel like we had to settle for anything. I am happy that we took the time to drive to Fallon and deal with this home town personal dealership. It was worth our time and money. I would gladly do it again and I would recommend Fallon Ford Toyota to anyone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DJ Jorge 26 Mar 2020
My second purchase at Fallon auto mall. Always friendly, well informed, clever. My sales guy was also the Finance manager, did a great job in spite of virus protocols. I will recommend to others.
5 rate
DealerRater
Myrna 15 Mar 2020
We are very pleased with this dealership. The people are knowledgeable and friendly. Our sales associate was Marcos Maladonado and I couldn’t ask for better.
5 rate
DealerRater
William Moore 12 Mar 2020
I bought Michelin Defenders for my 2011 King Ranch at Carson Ford... waited the weekend for tires to arrive and Service Department scheduled me 7 full days out. To top it off Carson Ford didn't allow time for a Front End Aligning?. However I called Fallon Ford early morning, explained my disappoint...ment with Carson Ford, and Sierra said get the tires here we will get everything done to include the alignment. I live in Dayton and trust me Fallon Ford is well worth the drive and enjoy taking a nap in the BEST recliners I ever seen in a Dealership. Best dealership to relax in while the profession mechanics perform their miracles. Chief Warrant Officer 4 Retired William Moore Show more
5 rate
Google
Jerry Mathews 11 Mar 2020
This was a good experience. They made it extremely easy and fast once we decided what we wanted to purchase. Our sales rep Eli ( aka-Ginger- Carrot Top) had a great sense of humor and patience through it all. This truck is Awesome! Thanks again. ?
5 rate
Google
chandrapagecarney 15 Feb 2020
Sharon, Andrew, Jimmy and Shaun were absolutely fabulous! They worked as a team. I truly felt they were all straight forward, kind and honest. I never at any time felt pressured into getting something I didn’t want and they made every effort to ensure I did get the vehicle I wanted. I will highly ...recommend this dealership to friends and neighbors. Thank you Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.