How Are We Doing?

Fallon Ford-Toyota is committed to providing only the best customer service experience. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are doing here at Fallon Ford-Toyota. If you have recently worked with our team, head over to our contact us page to let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
442 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
chandrapagecarney 15 Feb 2020
Sharon, Andrew, Jimmy and Shaun were absolutely fabulous! They worked as a team. I truly felt they were all straight forward, kind and honest. I never at any time felt pressured into getting something I didn’t want and they made every effort to ensure I did get the vehicle I wanted. I will highly ...recommend this dealership to friends and neighbors. Thank you Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Charle 26 May 2016
I had a great experience buying my Ford Escape. It was a very easy buying experience. I was treated with respect by all employees at the dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Weston Powell 25 Jul 2018
My experience with Fallon Ford-Toyota was great. No hassle out of the staff, everyone was very eager to help me close the deal even late right before closing time. They will come highly recommended.
5 rate
Google
Dale Nance 22 May 2016
Jimmy you are the greatest, love my Camry would recommend you in a heart beat. Spencer, you little charmer, a wizard at paperwork. Thank You!
5 rate
DealerRater
roush 2016 20 May 2016
I gave a five because, They weren't pushy and all over you to try and make a sale. It was very easy and for the most part a fast transaction. I will most likely be a returning customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Amy Edwards 19 May 2016
After purchasing from several dealerships in Northern Nevada, I was searching for a dealership that knew about customer service and understood that their livelihood came from the customer. I found that at Fallon Auto Mall. Everyone was polite, courteous and willing to help in any way possible. Ex...cellent experience overall, we'll be back! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mabes 16 May 2016
Jimmy and Spencer got me exactly what I wanted at a great price! They were quick and efficient without sacrificing customer service! They answered all of the questions I had as well as the ones I hadn't thought of. I came in with financing but Spencer found me a better rate. Jimmy walked me through... each step and ensured that I was well taken care of. I will defiantly be a repeat customer! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Megan Smith 06 May 2020
Was able to get an appointment quickly. Had felt a shimmy while driving and a complete diagnostic was done and nothing could be found, so I was not charged for the diagnostic. Had oil change done. A tire rotation was not done due to the shape of my tires. I did not feel cheated or taken advantage of.... I felt like my best interest was there. I would recommend the service department to anyone Show more
5 rate
Google
RTaco 27 Apr 2016
In the past buying a car was not a good experience. Jimmy made the process very comfortable and easy. Spencer in Finance did a great job also. We drove over an hour to purchase our new vehicle and would do it again !!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tree top Flyer 01 Nov 2018
I live about an hour and anhalf from Fallon Ford/Toyota. I live fifteen minutes from Capitol Ford in Carson City. I would rather drive the extra hour and fifteen minutes to Fallon Ford, than to have it serviced fifteen minutes away. The professionalism, service and courteous employees. is far be...tter than in Carson City. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.